Tattoo Ideas

When I reach 30 in June 2013, I want another tattoo, but I can’t decide what to get. I have a couple of designs here:

Can’t decide! If I have the one in the centre, I’ll use it to cover a small one I got on my lower back when I was in my very early twenties. Thankfully it’s easy to cover. I think everyone with a tattoo has at least one that they think ‘hmm, didn’t think that one through’. I mean the tat is fine in itself, but I’ve outgrown it, I think.

The other two would be placed on my right hip. I think they’d both look quite good there. I have one on my left hip that they’d sit nicely opposite. But I can’t decide which one of these to get?

Leave a Reply

