Moving Day

Today is going to be exhausting. I managed (somehow) to pack absolutely everything up in the space of an hour last night, which was tiring. I also didn’t get much sleep. I literally had dreams about my landlady following me around the house trying to control everything I do. Then I woke up at 5:30am, pretty much been awake ever since.

Oh well. Once I have moved all my shit, I can just relax and start sorting myself out in terms of debt and lifestyle in general. Living at home again is going to royally suck at my age (29), but the pros of this is that I’ll be £200 a month better off. So I can use this to throw at my myriad of debts, get myself a nice smiley face on my credit record, and then move out.

It might take a couple of years, but allowing my loan to be chipped away bit by bit will take five years. So I will see what I can do.

Leave a Reply

